The western zone

The regions brings together all the teams playing baseball in the western Kenya region with activities majorly centralized in Migori. The Migori region has been playing Baseball for over 10 years and has contributed players to the National team

The Eastern Zone

The region brings together the teams from National Youth Service - Yatta, Meru University, Emali, and Loitoktok

The Coastal Region

This regions comprise teams drawn from the coast of Kenya currently including: Zzollah from Rabai in Kilifi, Grandsons of Abraham from Kikambala Kilifi, and White Heroes from Bomu Mombasa.

The Rift Valley Region

This regions includes the teams from Elburgon, National Youth Service Gilgil, Shah Lalji Nakuru, Bomet, Egerton University, University of Eldoret.

The Metropolitan Region

The Metropolitan region brings together the clubs and teams in Nairobi and its environs. Some of these include: Olympics baseball team, The Maasailand baseball academy, JKUAT, National Youth Service - HQ, Kabete Cares among others.